Playlist Folk’n Roll 4-18 :)

Die Playlist für die heutige Ausgabe von „Folk’n Roll“ ab 21h auf Syltfunk
Lindi Ortega – Til the goin‘ gets gone
Hugo Kensdale – Animals
Benjamin Folke Thomas – Dreams of High Quality Truth (live)
Jack Savoretti – Ring if Fire (live)
The Town Heroes – Only One (new)
Jarrod Dickenson – The Gallows (live)
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro – Honey Bee (live)
Courtney Marie Andrews – Table for One
Rhob Cunningham – Seven further seconds
Rhob Cunningham – Seven further seconds (live)
John Smith – Great Lakes (live)
John Fullbright – Justice (live)
EZIO – Mr. Spoons (live)
Damien Rice, Angus and Julia Stone – You’re the one that I want (live)
Jarrod Dickenson – Walking in Central Park (live)
Sem Seiffert – A Crack in the Wall
Hugo Kensdale – Slow Moving Traffic
Rhob Cunningham – Call Summer (new)

Ezio – Everybody forgets Sometimes (live)
Daniel Kemish – Just Tonight (live)
Daniel Kemish – Fool for you (new)
Our little Secrets – Keepin‘ Score

Rhob Cunningham – Toy Soldiers (new)
Jarrod Dickenson – When the morning comes (live)
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro – Winter Coat (live)
John Fullbright – Unlocked Doors (live)
John Smith – There is a Stone (live)


Ein Song daraus hier als live-Aufnahme: