Playlist Folk’n Roll 23.2.17


Tankus the Henge: Smiling makes the Day go quicker (Tankus the Henge) – http://tankusthehenge.com/

Will Varley: Is anyone out there (Postcards from Ursa Minor) – http://www.willvarley.com/

Benjamin Folke Thomas: Copenhagen 30/9 (Copenhagen) – http://www.benfolkethomas.com/

Moonai People: Bobby’s Tune (On a Sunday EP) – http://moonaipeople.be/

Adam Holmes and the Embers: Alone we stand (Heirs and Graces) – https://adamholmesandtheembers.com/

Carole King & James Taylor:  You’ve got a friend (The Carnegie Hall Concert June 18th, 1971, live)http://www.jamestaylor.com/

http://www.caroleking.com/

John Smith: There is a Stone (Great Lakes) – http://johnsmithjohnsmith.com/

John Grant: Sigourny Weaver (Queen of Denmark) – http://johngrantmusic.com/

Bright Eyes: This is the first day of my Life (I’m wide awake it’s morning) – http://www.conoroberst.com/

Ben Parker: Dream Painted Gold (unreleased) – http://www.benparkermusic.net/

Interview mit Ben Parker Teil 1

Ben & Jason: This is our Song (Hello) – http://www.bbc.co.uk/music/artists/71f13beb-f273-4af4-8154-a1c21c496dc3

Chains: Head in the Sand (Single) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kZ9K2xtCqlM

John Martyn: May you never (Solid Air) – http://www.johnmartyn.com/

The Black Feathers: Take me Back (Soaked to the Bone) – https://theblackfeathers.com/

Interview mit Ben Parker Teil 2

Son of Town Hall: Snow in Mexico (Son of Town Hall EP) – https://sonoftownhall.com/

Interview mit Ben Parker Teil 3

Crowded House: Don’t dream it’s over (Crowded House) – https://www.crowdedhouse.com/store/

Interview mit Ben Parker Teil 4

Amy McDonald: Down by the Water (Under Stars) – http://www.amymacdonald.co.uk/

Daniel Kemish – Life on the run (Fools and Money) – http://www.danielkemish.com/

Tim Loud: November Sky (Born to Lose) – https://timloud.bandcamp.com/

(Hilfsaktion für Tims Band:  https://www.gofundme.com/we-done-got-robbed)

Little Thief: Common Killer (Little Thief EP) – http://www.littlethief.co.uk/

Lianne La Havas: Grow (Blood) – http://www.liannelahavas.com/

Sophie Hunger: LikeLikeLike (The Danger of Light) – http://sophiehunger.com/#3hfxrtkhyKpaRcl6.97

Sam Beeton: Under the Fence (Single) – http://sambeeton.com/

Andrew Combs: Month of Bad Habits (All these Dreams) – https://www.andrewcombsmusic.com/

Stephen Fretwell: Bad bad you, bad bad me (Magpie) – http://www.bbc.co.uk/music/artists/e5087985-b478-4c21-ba1f-c8048c78fb49

The Black Feathers: All of you (Soaked to the Bone)